Lekeplassutstyrsinspektører

Sted Sertifikatinnehaver Sertifikatnr. Gyldig til E-post Telefonnummer Arbeidsgiver
Bergen Arne Eide-Olsen NSLEK-072 04.04.2022 dinkonsulent@prosjektinspeksjon..no 90882225 Prosjektinspeksjon
Bodø Einar Bjørnstad NSLEK-035 25.05.2023 einar.bjornstad+bodo.kommune.no 97678382 Bodø kommune
Bodø Geir Helge Ludviksen NSLEK-097 10.04.2023 geir.h.ludviksen+gmail.com 48093229 Sikker barnehage AS
Horten Esten Gladsø-Dønheim NSLEK-054 20.11.2021 esten@aktivareal.no 41857788 Aktiv Areal AS
Kristiansand Leif Puntervold NSLEK-038 26.05.2023 leif.puntervold+kristiansand.kommune.no 90698017 Kristiansand kommune
Kristiansand Nils Olaf Bakkan NSLEK-092 17.12.2021 nils.olaf.bakkan@kristiansand.kommune.no 90265115 Kristiansand kommune
Kristiansund Sindre Sæther NSLEK-098 10.04.2023 sindre.saether+skan-kontroll.no 97089800 Skan-Kontroll AS
Oslo Jon Austad NSLEK-018 08.06.2021 jon.lidvar.austad+skan-kontroll.no 95778600 Skan-kontroll AS
Oslo Ole-Christian Wiig NSLEK-065 01.06.2021 ocw+lpi.no 91313692 Lekeplassinspektøren AS
Oslo Svein Skretteberg NSLEK-051 01.06.2021 ss+lpi.no 91732330 Lekeplassinspektøren AS
Ringsaker Jaafar Sayedi NSLEK-091 17.12.2021 jsa+ringsaker.kommune.no 91650669 Ringsaker kommune
Rygge Kent Thorstensen NSLEK-025 30.05.2023 kent.thorstensen+skan-kontroll.no 99272735 Skan-kontroll AS
Sandnes Anna Svihus NSLEK-062 20.11.2021 anna.k.svihus+sandnes.kommune.no 90843419 Sandnes kommune
Ski Per Edvin Vedvik NSLEK-095 11.03.2022 per.e.vedvik+gmail.com 91886768 Aktiv Utendørs AS
Stavanger Arild Primstad NSLEK-061 20.11.2021 arild.primstad+stavanger.kommune.no 46940270 Stavanger kommune
Stavanger Stig Ove Batalden NSLEK-063 20.11.2021 stig+993hjelp.no 99345357 993HJELP AS
Stord Roar Eikenes NSLEK-093 21.11.2021 roar.eikenes+skan-kontroll.no 40069088 Skan-Kontroll AS
Svartskog Gabrielle Drageseth NSLEK-034 12.04.2023 gdrageseth+gmail.com 95424456 Lekeplassrapporten Drageseth

Innlogging kundeportal

Brand1 Brand1 Brand2 Brand3 Brand4